Whether the assistance we received was obvious or subtle, acknowledging someone's help is a big part of understanding the importance of saying thank you." Kristine Hess, LSW, OHIO Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours. more than 6 years ago. By simply saying “Thank you for all that you do. Keep up the good work! For example: “Dear [recipient’s name],”, • State what their support, kindness, or help means to you, as well as the difference they made in your life, • Close the letter with “Kindly” or “Best regards” followed by a comma. Words are not enough to express to you how grateful I am for the help you gave me. If you're emailing a co-worker, consider copying the person's manager. "Thank you for choosing us to help you find solutions. Thankfulness may consist merely of words. Thank you for your kindness. I hope you have a great Thanksgiving … Thank you for your love and well wishes… I have been a Social Worker or Counselor for 16 years now, having my MSW. I was able to relate to your writing in so many ways! Wishing you a happy and healthy Thanksgiving. Some in this profession can even become … Thank you for all your brilliant contributions in … I'm so grateful to have you as a friend. Thank You Message for Support at Work. We’ve taken some incredible journeys... stood in the shoes of abused children – and the parents who’ve lost custody (often abused children once themselves). Examples. You can use the examples below to craft your own unique appreciation messages or just use them as they are. More of stuffs like this are coming like the recently published happy retirement wishes for a coworker or colleague. My biggest fear is the new generation who absolutely don't get why they should get an MSW --but rather tell me they want an MPH/MPA-- I desperately try to convince them otherwise. I love you. Thank you for your kind words of support." Appreciate all that you do to make this post available. … God works in mysterious ways, but it's no mystery to me why you're in my