2 for song by Lionel Richie - Still In Love. Lady Key BmBm This one sounds correct to me, as apposed to the other one lurking around CAPO on [Verse] Lionel Richie - Still in Love With You Standard Tuning This is my first attempt at submitting tab, so please be kind. Simply type the chords you know separated by comma, and we wil show you which songs you can play! its a great sounding song. [Intro] Am | G | F | G F | Am | G | F | G F [Verse] Am G F G F I've been alone with you inside my mind Am G And in my dreams I've kissed your lips F G F Richie’s style of ballads with the Commodores and in his solo career launched him as one of the most successful balladeers of the 1980s. Song Author Lionel Richie Lyrics by: Lionel Richie Performer: Lionel Richie Submitted by: gilsi. If you still haven't found what you're looking for, please send to us. Play song with guitar, piano, bass, ukulele. Digital sheet music for ukulele (chords) NOTE: ukulele chords and lyrics may be included (please, check the first page above before to buy this item to see what's included). + Lionel Richie song lyrics . Choose and determine which version of Still chords and tabs by Lionel Richie you can play. Lionel Richie tabs, chords, guitar, bass, ukulele chords, power tabs and guitar pro tabs including hello, endless love, all night long, dancing on the ceiling, say you say me Lionel Richie - Easy Chords, Tabs, Tablatures for Guitar. Recommended by The Wall Street Journal Chords: C#, F#, G#, D#m, Fm, G#m. Play Advices. Chords for Still by Lionel Richie. I hope it helps you out. Still -Lionel Richie- (with lyrics) chords by . Still in Love Lionel Richie. - Yalp Key Variations. you can kinda get started with this and then pic out some individual notes throughout the song. Last updated on 09.20.2016 Chords ratings, diagrams and lyrics. Chords Diagrams. Publisher: Hal Leonard Contributors to this music title: Diana Ross & Lionel Richie (writer) Glee Cast featuring Matthew Morrison and Lea Michele (writer